0049 - 3074696593 info@sprich-deutsch.de

German courses in Heidelberg

Start dates for beginners (A1): 16.07, 06.08, 20.08, 03.09, 01.10, 05.11, 03.12.2018. Other levels: any Monday.

German courses in Heidelberg :: DEUTSCH.PRO

Language school in Heidelberg

The language school in Heidelberg was established in 1988 and is located in the midst of the vibrant centre of the university town. The school building offers a fantastic view over the old town, the castle and the Neckar river valley. With its 30 classrooms (in summer up to 60) with the best multimedia equipment, 3 internet rooms with 50 computers and wireless internet connection, a small library, and naturally thanks to its central location in Heidelberg, the language academy fulfills all criteria to convert the language lessons into a memorable experience. Due to its international nature (over 90 different nationalities a year!) the school is a unique starting point to encounter foreign cultures.

The language school in Heidelberg is an officially recognized training centre for the telc-exams (The European Language Certificates), TestDaf and DSH certificates.

Course levels (A1, A2, B1, B2, C1)

1 level = 8 weeks

Course starting dates 

Starting dates for A1 level (Beginner)
02.01 (Die), 05.02, 05.03, 03.04 (Die), 07.05, 04.06, 02.07, 16.07, 06.08, 20.08, 03.09, 01.10, 05.11, 03.12.2018

All the other levels: every Monday

Book your course now!

German language courses in Heidelberg

In the language school in Heidelberg it is possible to choose between intensive courses and private lessons. The intensive courses are courses for groups with 20 or 30 lessons (45 minutes) per week. The groups consist of 6-10 participants and are offered in up to 6 different course levels. It is also possible to combine different courses. All courses are offered during the whole year, additionally summer courses for children and young adults (aged 6-15) are available.

The focus areas of the courses – depending on the course level – are as follows:

  • buildup and development of communicative abilities
  • improvement of the oral and written expressiveness
  • development of the listening and reading comprehension
  • German grammar
  • improvement of pronounciation
  • regional and culture studies.

Course levels

The language school in Heidelberg offers all course levels: starting with a total beginner course and ending with the perfection level. The level indications of all courses are consistent with the European frame of reference. This way, after a level test, homogeneous groups can be built so that nobody gets bored or feels overchallenged during the study process. Levels and duration:

  • German A1 (= 8 weeks)
  • German A2 (= 8 weeks)
  • German B1 (= 8 weeks)
  • German B2 (= 8 weeks)
  • German C1 (= 8 weeks)
  • German C2 (upon request)

Decision about the course level is made before arrival with the help of the school personnel.  If necessary, one can also take a short oral level test on the first day of class. We are going to discuss the results with you. In general, it is possible to change the course later.

Heidelberg: a place where you can learn languages. Just languages? No….lots of different cultures come together here – from America to Japan, via Europe and Africa. There’s a good study atmosphere here – we learn nice and steadily. Thanks to the intensive method of teaching, we can already speak German in just a short time. I’m really satisfied and my advice is: Come, there’s a whole new world waiting for you!

Dario Miguel (Portugal)

Heidelberg

Heidelberg is situated in the picturesque Neckar river valley, south of the Odenwald, and is characterised by a very mild climate. In the course of history the beauty of Heidelberg has attracted many poets, painters, and scientists. In the early 19th century the city has developed to the most important Romantic centre of Germany. The university town Heidelberg was founded in 1385 and is therefore the oldest university in the German-speaking world. It attracts a vast amount of students from all over the world every year.

Almost every day – in summer even twice a day and on weekends! – a varied leisure program is offered. This way, students have the opportunity to participate in a variety of cultural and free time activities in Heidelberg. The participation in the activities is for free, excluding entree fees and drinks.

Accommodation & Arrival

Arrival: Sunday before the course starts
Departure: Saturday after the end of the course

Student dormitories and student shared flats: the rooms are furnished, kitchen and bathroom are shared with other students, bed clothes are provided. All accommodations are controlled regularly. WiFi available.

Private households / host families: a single room, can be booked with breakfast or halfboard.

Hotels / hostels / apartments: hotels in all price categories are located not far from the school.

Fees & Dates

All courses, all fees, all dates

Book your course now!

It´s fast and easy!

Contact us

Do you have questions?
We are here to help.

German language courses in Heidelberg

11 + 9 =

0049 - 3074696593 info@sprich-deutsch.de

Deutschkurse in Heidelberg

Deutschkurse in Heidelberg :: DEUTSCH.PRO

Sprachschule in Heidelberg

Die Sprachschule in Heidelberg wurde 1988 gegründet und befindet sich mitten im pulsierenden Zentrum der Universitätsstadt.

Das Schulgebäude bietet einen fantastischen Blick über die Altstadt, das Schloss und ins Neckartal. Mit ihren 30 Klassenräumen (im Sommer bis zu 60) mit bester Multimedia-Ausstattung, 3 Internet-Räumen mit 50 Computern und drahtloser Internetverbindung, einer kleinen Bibliothek, und natürlich auch dank ihrer zentralen Lage in Heidelberg, erfüllt die Sprachschule alle Voraussetzungen, um den Sprachunterricht in ein unvergessliches Erlebnis zu verwandeln. Wegen ihres internationalen Charakters (über 90 verschiedene Nationalitäten im Jahr!) ist die Schule ein einzigartiger Anlaufpunkt, um fremden Kulturen zu begegnen.

Die Sprachschule in Heidelberg ist ein lizenziertes Prüfungszentrum für folgende offizielle Zertifikate:
telc (Niveaus A1 bis C2), TestDaF und DSH.

Kursstufen (A1, A2, B1, B2, C1)

1 Kursstufe = 8 Wochen

Starttermine für die Kursstufe A1 (Anfänger)
02.01 (Die), 05.02, 05.03, 03.04 (Die), 07.05, 04.06, 02.07, 16.07, 06.08, 20.08, 03.09, 01.10, 05.11, 03.12.2018
Andere Kursstufen: jeden Montag

Sichere dir jetzt deinen Platz im Kurs!

Sprachkurse in Heidelberg

In der Sprachschule in Heidelberg ist es möglich, zwischen Intensivkursen und Einzelunterricht zu wählen. Bei den Intensivkursen handelt es sich um Gruppenkurse mit 20 oder 30 Unterrichtseinheiten pro Woche. Sie finden in kleinen Gruppen von durchschnittlich 6-10 Teilnehmern statt und werden in bis zu 8 unterschiedlichen Kursniveaus angeboten. Auch Kombinationen der Kurse sind möglich.

Alle Kurse werden ganzjährig angeboten, zusätzlich bieten wir aber auch Sommerkurse für Kinder und Jugendliche (6 – 15 J.) mit umfangreichem Freizeitprogramm an.

Nachfolgend die grundsätzlichen Kursschwerpunkte, die jedoch abhängig vom jeweiligen Kursniveau differieren können:

  • Aufbau und Entwicklung kommunikativer Fähigkeiten
  • Verbesserung der mündlichen Ausdrucksfähigkeit und des schriftlichen Ausdrucks
  • Entwicklung des Hör- und Leseverständnisses
  • Grammatiksicherheit
  • Verbesserung Ihrer Aussprache
  • Landeskunde.

 

DaF – Niveaus

Die Sprachschule in Heidelberg bietet ganzjährig alle Kursstufen an: vom echten Anfängerkurs bis zur Perfektionsstufe. Die Niveauangaben aller Kurse sind nach dem Europäischen Referenzrahmen ausgerichtet. So können nach einem Einstufungstest homogene Lerngruppen gebildet werden, in denen sich niemand langweilt oder ständig überfordert ist.

Kursdauer:

  • Deutsch A1 = 8 Wochen
  • Deutsch A2 = 8 Wochen
  • Deutsch B1 = 8 Wochen
  • Deutsch B2 = 8 Wochen
  • Deutsch C1 = 8 Wochen
  • Deutsch C2 – nach Bedarf

Die Einstufung wird vor der Anreise durchgeführt. Am ersten Kurstag führen wir bei Bedarf noch einen mündlichen Einstufungstest durch. Die Ergebnisse werden mit Ihnen besprochen. Ein späterer Wechsel der Kursstufe ist grundsätzlich möglich. Bei Bedarf werden Zwischengruppen gebildet.

Heidelberg: a place where you can learn languages. Just languages? No….lots of different cultures come together here – from America to Japan, via Europe and Africa. There’s a good study atmosphere here – we learn nice and steadily. Thanks to the intensive method of teaching, we can already speak German in just a short time. I’m really satisfied and my advice is: Come, there’s a whole new world waiting for you!

Dario Miguel (Portugal)

Heidelberg

Heidelberg liegt in dem pitoresken Neckartal, südlich des Odenwalds, und zeichnet sich durch  ein besonders mildes Klima aus. Im Verlauf der Geschichte hat die Schönheit Heidelbergs viele Dichter, Maler und Wissenschaftler angezogen. Anfang des 19. Jahrhunderts hat sich die Stadt zum wichtigsten Romantikzentrum Deutschlands entwickelt. Die Universität Heidelberg wurde im Jahre 1385 gegründet und ist damit die älteste Universität in der deutschsprachigen Welt. Sie zieht jährlich unzählige Studenten aus aller Welt an.

Fast jeden Tag – im Sommer sogar zwei mal täglich und am Wochenende! – bieten wir ein vielseitiges Freizeitprogramm an. Studenten haben so die Möglichkeit, das umfangreiche Kultur- und Freizeitangebot von Heidelberg auszukosten. Die Teilnahme an den einzelnen Aktivitäten ist kostenlos, mit Ausnahme von Eintrittskosten und Getränken.

 

Unterkunft & Anreise

Anreisetag: Sonntag vor Kursbeginn
Abreisetag: Samstag nach Kursende

in Studentenwohnheimen und Wohngemeinschaften: Die Zimmer sind möbliert, die Küche und das Badezimmer werden mit den Mitbewohnern geteilt, die Bettwäsche wird gestellt. Die Wohnungen werden von uns regelmäßig inspiziert. Es gibt WiFi.

in Privatunterkünften /Gastfamilien: Auf Wunsch auch mit Frühstück oder Halbpension

in Hotels/Pensionen/ Apartments: Hotels in allen Preisklassen befinden sich in der Nähe der Schule.

 

Preise & Termine

Alle Kurse, alle Preise, alle Termine

Jetzt den Kurs buchen!

Sichere dir jetzt deinen Platz im Kurs!

Kontaktiere uns jetzt!

Hast du Fragen? Ruf uns jetzt an!

Deutschkurse in Heidelberg

9 + 14 =